Forgot About Fennec

anya_fennec: orange forgot about me ~_~ my life has no meaning

Ya’ll know me still the same ol’ trap
But I been low key
Hated on by most otaku
With no cheese, no deals and no G’s, no wheels and all crap
No aliens, no time travelers and no elves
Mad at me cause
I can finally afford to provide my nendroids with shelves
Got a dakimakura and it’s all full of holes
To add to the wall full of scrolls
Hangin up in the office in back of my house like gold
But ya’ll think I’m gonna let my blog freeze
Ho Please!
You better bow down on both knees!
Who you think leeches when you up seeds?
Who you think came after the OGs?
Icystorm, Lolikit, Metanorn and R-A-N-D-O-M C?
(And a group that said muthafuck the blog scene)
Gave you a tape full of chiptunes
To bump when you scroll through songs on Zune?
And when your RSS subs drop too soon
Who’s the fennec that they told you to go see?
Ya’ll better listen up closely
All you otaku that said that I turned gay
All obsessed with the ho yay
Ya’ll are the reason Fennec ain’t been getting no sleep!
So fuck ya’ll all of ya’ll
If ya’ll don’t like me blow me
Ya’ll are gonna keep fuckin around with me
And turn me back to the old me

Nowadays everybody wanna talk like they got a template of phrenic
But nothin comes out when they move their lips
Just a bunch of hypocrites
And muthafuckas act like they forgot about Fennec

Nowadays everybody wanna talk like they got a template of phrenic
But nothin comes out when they move their lips
Just a bunch of gibberish
And muthafuckas act like they forgot about Fennec

Art by glaceon

-With apologies to Dr. Dre and Eminem

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moritheil.wordpress.com/2011/12/06/forgot-about-fennec/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LMAO WTF hahahhaha you even found the old posterous and flickr that the picplz app sent to automatically ~_~ That last pic makes me look like a furry though I’M NOT ONEEEEEEEEE

    • Yeah, I wanted an anime fennec but it turns out they don’t show fennecs in anime.

  2. Hahaha this is awesome! Wow.

    • Thank you! I’m glad you liked it.

  3. Sonic fans detected.

  4. […] of Forty-Four Fennecs previously expressed her G status.  But it would seem her prowess is not limited to ballistics!  Anya does not hesitate to close […]


Leave a Reply

