Precious Bodily Fluids

In something straight out of a satire, a man is suing because his stripper ex-girlfriend took his semen and used it to impregnate herself without his awareness, so that she would have kids and he would pay alimony.

General Jack D. Ripper: I can assure you it has not recurred, Mandrake. Women uh… women sense my power and they seek the life essence. I, uh… I do not avoid women, Mandrake.
Captain Lionel Mandrake: No.
General Jack D. Ripper: But I… I do deny them my essence.

I’m not sure if Dr. Strangelove is a better fit for this demented reasoning, or Astarotte no Omocha, for the “we have ulterior motives for obtaining your genetic material” angle, but this surely is not something we expect to see in normal reality.

At the NY Post, comment logs are full of the usual incendiary postings. Some feel sympathy for the man; some for the woman. I feel bad for the kids.

Published in: on November 30, 2011 at 3:55 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moritheil.wordpress.com/2011/11/30/precious-bodily-fluids/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

