The Passion of CCY

Spring may be gone, but love is still in the air.

Canon2D @kevo31415 it’s ok I got pictures of myself in cosplay for you ~

FNSNA @Canon2D doki doki. !!! CCY in cosplay where?

kevo31415 @Canon2D Crossdressing cosplay? Fapfapfapfapfapfap

Onward brave cosplayer.  Onward to victory.

Published in: on July 8, 2010 at 6:08 AM  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moritheil.wordpress.com/2010/07/08/the-passion-of-ccy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. We have pics. It did happen. Stay tuned.

  2. Do want said pics

  3. I had my wig off during most of those pics though, it doesn’t count ~ I guess it’s my fault for being disheveled most of the con.

    Many people did ask for my picture, although I don’t think anyone I knew took individual shots. And a lot of those shots were more “a guy in a dress” than “Touhou”.

    Oh well, what can I expect ~

  4. Oh god cannot unsee. *secretly saves pics to computer*


Leave a Reply

