The Disturbance of Yuuka Kazami

An arachnid intruder provided readers on Twitter with entertainment.

yuka_kazami HOLY FUCK GIGANTIC SPIDER FDHGEHGHWS

yuka_kazami IT DOESN’T EVEN LOOK BIG WHEN I TAKE A PICTURE OF IT

yuka_kazami FUCK HE’S CLIMGING ACROSS MY HARUHI TOWEL, GET OFF OF HARUHI-SAMA!!!

yuka_kazami OH SHIT, I TURNED AROUND TO TYPE THAT NOW IT’S GONE FUCKFUCKFUCFUF

What will the outcome of this startling series of events be?  Will Yuuka Kazami defend her home and hearth?  Or will the minions of Shelob prevail?

Published in: on October 20, 2009 at 5:14 PM  Comments (9)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moritheil.wordpress.com/2009/10/20/the-disturbance-of-yuuka-kazami/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am yuuka and I am offended by this post.

  2. […] The Disturbance of Yuuka Kazami « The Moritheil Review moritheil.wordpress.com/2009/10/20/the-disturbance-of-yuuka-kazami – view page – cached What will the outcome of this startling series of events be? Will Yuuka Kazami defend her home and hearth? Or will the minions of Shelob prevail? — From the page […]

  3. I am a spider and I am aroused by this post.

  4. I am a Supakitsune and I am amused by this post.

  5. Shelob shall not prevail!

  6. I am a panther and I am…

    Wait wha-

  7. I am deviryuu and Yuuka blocked me from twitter.

  8. I am a hamster and I have no idea what is going on.


Leave a Reply

