“What kind of messed up love comedy is this?!”

Bluemistanime threw open the door with a bang.  Everyone froze, and in the silence he yelled, “What kind of highschool setting are @ghostlightning @icystorm @moritheil @owen_s in right now?”

FSNPoster_Whoops

Ghostlightning announced, “Everyone, @icystorm is a shit and is no longer my friend.”  The electric phantasm then came up with a way for icystorm to regain his good graces:

Good @icystorm now cum all over @moritheil’s uniform. Never mind that she’s your crush. I DON’T CARE ABOUT THAT.

Icystorm was at first hesitant, asking, “B-b-b-but why @moritheil? What did she do to you?”

Ghostlightning raged, “SHE FELL IN LOVE WITH YOU, when I was SHIPPING HER WITH colony drop’s Sean!”

After a graphic description of compliance, icystorm exploded, “I just got my whole load of man juice squirted all over @moritheil’s PE uniform!”

Owen, who had similar things befall him, asserted, “Ho-hum, you’ll get used to it.”

Natsuneko complained:

Thank you for implanting that image into my mind, which I cannot unsee. Thank you for ruining my pure loli fantasies.

And now, I must shower. Ew ew ew.

Published in: on August 28, 2009 at 5:40 AM  Comments (10)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moritheil.wordpress.com/2009/08/28/what-kind-of-messed-up-love-comedy-is-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. M-M-M-MIKURU BEAAMMU

  2. In Context… Fap First, Worry Later… FFFFF

  3. wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  4. Ah, the mistakes of youth.

  5. You desperately need to read this.

    http://www.minimumtempo.com/2008/12/13/spell-my-name-correctly-icystorm/

    AND FIX YOUR ERROR.

    • Before that, I have a dry cleaning bill for you.

  6. What I think you need, dear Moritheil, is like a link to a pop-up window featuring the full cast (oh god, I just accidentally spelled that “chast” at first) of characters and people that show up on your site(s).

    I get so lost sometimes when I read your entries haha. I sort of feel like I’m on the outside of a tremendous in-joke 🙂 (kind of how I feel whenever I read gawker, but that’s another story altogether)

    • Actually, that’s a really good idea. Thanks!

    • I was all set to do this, and then I realized that the list would have to be approximately 400 people long just to cover “probable regulars.”

  7. […] Come to think of it, we haven’t seen them talk since a certain unfortunate incident. […]


Leave a Reply

